Blog

Parx casino poker tournament schedule

Parx casino poker tournament schedule casinos free play poker

Saturday 4 November Add to Google Calendar. Tuesday 21 November Add to Google Calendar.

Monday 30 October at Indian casino golf Google Calendar. Hotel Victoria OlimpMinsk. Tuesday 7 November Add to Google Calendar. Sunday 10 December Add to Google Calendar. Sunday 3 December Add to Google Calendar. Monday 4 December Yournament to Google Calendar. Monday 18 December Add to Google Calendar. Saturday 28 October Add to Google Calendar. Wednesday 13 December Add to Google Calendar. Sunday 17 December Add to Google Calendar.

Inside Parx Casino's Poker Revolution A schedule of Parx Casino poker tournaments, including time, buy-in, blind structure, and more. You also can find Parx Casino phone number, address, and. $85 room rate plus 9% tax. Choice of king or double bed. Free wi-fi and free hot breakfast included in all rates. Book your room using the group code: ParxPoker. Poker Events at Parx Casino, Bensalem. Mon 23 Oct Add to Google Calendar, $ + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stax Day 1A, Parx Casino, Bensalem.

1 комментариев

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

SIMILAR NEWS